PORT CLARENCE ENERGY LIMITED
08790013 · Dissolved · Ltd · 12 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BROOKING, Ian Charles
Director
EVERSECRETARY LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2021-02-01
LDC NOMINEE SECRETARY LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2023-06-19
BERGSMA, Joost Hessel Louis
Director · Resigned 2023-06-19
BROOKING, Michelle
Director · Resigned 2025-01-08
DARWELL, Peter
Director · Resigned 2015-09-15
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PORT CLARENCE ENERGY LIMITED
08790013Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-11-26Incorporated 2013-11-26Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PORT CLARENCE ENERGY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2013-11-26
Active officers
0
15 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-11-26
Company no.
08790013
Ceased
2026-05-10
SIC codes
35110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2024-11-14
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Interpath Limited 4th Floor Tailors Corner, Thirsk Row, Leeds, LS1 4DP
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

