C/M BOULANGERIE LIMITED
08749212 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 12 Feb 2027 (last filed 29 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
12 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
C/M BOULANGERIE LIMITED
08749212Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-10-25Incorporated 2013-10-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for C/M BOULANGERIE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2013-10-25
Active officers
3
11 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
153days
2027-02-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-10-25
Company no.
08749212
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
56103
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-01-05(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-29
Next confirmation due2027-02-12
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
26-28 Conway Street, London, W1T 6BQ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
