MOFIV SWANSEA (GP) LTD
08572888 · Liquidation · Ltd · 13 yrs · Southampton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 76 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 16 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2026
Next confirmation
16 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOFIV SWANSEA (GP) LTD
08572888Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-06-17Incorporated 2013-06-17Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOFIV SWANSEA (GP) LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-06-17
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-06-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-07-16
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-06-17
Company no.
08572888
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-03-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-06-30
Accounts made up to2025-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-07-02
Next confirmation due2026-07-16
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
S&W Partners Llp Rrs Department 4th Floor Cumberland House, 15-17 Cumberland Place, Southampton, SO15 2BG
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
