PAUL SUNNUCKS LIMITED
08473219 · Liquidation · Ltd · 13 yrs · Northampton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 16 Dec 2026 (last filed 2 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
16 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PAUL SUNNUCKS LIMITED
08473219Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-04-04Incorporated 2013-04-04Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-04-04
Active officers
2
1 resigned
Active PSCs
2
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
103days
2026-12-16
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-04-04
Company no.
08473219
SIC codes
63990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-12-02
Next confirmation due2026-12-16
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Suite 501 Unit 2 94a Wycliffe Road, Northampton, NN1 5JF
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
