HOLLY GREEN FARMHOUSE PROPERTIES LIMITED
08465449 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · Upton Upon Severn
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 11 Apr 2027 (last filed 28 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
11 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HOLLY GREEN FARMHOUSE PROPERTIES LIMITED
08465449Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-03-28Incorporated 2013-03-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HOLLY GREEN FARMHOUSE PROPERTIES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-03-28
Active officers
4
No resignations
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
105days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
206days
2027-04-11
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-03-28
Company no.
08465449
SIC codes
68100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-28
Next confirmation due2027-04-11
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Holly Green Farm House, Holly Green, Upton Upon Severn, Worcestershire, WR8 0PG
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
