PRIME SUMMER SCHOOLS LIMITED
08382236 · Liquidation · Ltd · 13 yrs · Brighton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 12 Feb 2027 (last filed 29 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
12 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PRIME SUMMER SCHOOLS LIMITED
08382236Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-01-30Incorporated 2013-01-30Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-01-30
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
2
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
26days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
161days
2027-02-12
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-01-30
Company no.
08382236
SIC codes
85590
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-29
Next confirmation due2027-02-12
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
15 West Street, Brighton, BN1 2RL, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
