TAB DARLASTON LIMITED
08370590 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · Great Barr
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 5 Feb 2027 (last filed 22 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
5 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TAB DARLASTON LIMITED
08370590Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-01-22Incorporated 2013-01-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TAB DARLASTON LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-01-22
Active officers
2
1 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
76days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
143days
2027-02-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-01-22
Company no.
08370590
SIC codes
69201
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2026-01-22
Next confirmation due2027-02-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Pool House Arran Close, 106 Birmingham Road, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7AD
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
