STURTS COMMUNITY TRUST
08359958 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 13 yrs · West Moors
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Jan 2027 (last filed 14 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
28 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
STURTS COMMUNITY TRUST
08359958Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2013-01-14Incorporated 2013-01-14Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for STURTS COMMUNITY TRUST — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-01-14
Active officers
5
22 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
258days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
135days
2027-01-28
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-01-14
Company no.
08359958
SIC codes
96090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-01-14
Next confirmation due2027-01-28
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Sturts Farm, Three Cross Road, West Moors, Dorset, BH22 0NF
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
