CHEZ ROSE RESTAURANT LTD
08346894 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 5 Jun 2027 (last filed 22 May 2026).
Next accounts
29 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
5 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHEZ ROSE RESTAURANT LTD
08346894Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2013-01-04Incorporated 2013-01-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CHEZ ROSE RESTAURANT LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2013-01-04
Active officers
2
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
2
2 outstanding
Next accounts
134days
2027-01-29
Next confirmation
261days
2027-06-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-01-04
Company no.
08346894
SIC codes
56101
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-29(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-01-29
Accounts made up to2026-04-29
ARD29/04
Last confirmation2026-05-22
Next confirmation due2027-06-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
13 Pollen Street, London, W1S 1NH, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
