SUSTAINABLE COMMUNITIES FOR LEEDS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
08319372 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · Preston
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 17 Dec 2026 (last filed 3 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
17 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SUSTAINABLE COMMUNITIES FOR LEEDS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
08319372Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-12-05Incorporated 2012-12-05Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SUSTAINABLE COMMUNITIES FOR LEEDS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2012-12-05
Active officers
5
21 resigned
Active PSCs
2
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
475days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
96days
2026-12-17
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-12-05
Company no.
08319372
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-12-03
Next confirmation due2026-12-17
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit 18 Riversway Business Village Navigation Way, Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston, PR2 2YP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
