HARGREAVES CARBON PRODUCTS EUROPE LIMITED
08267102 · Active · Ltd · 13 yrs · Newcastle Upon Tyne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 7 Nov 2026 (last filed 24 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
7 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HARGREAVES CARBON PRODUCTS EUROPE LIMITED
08267102Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-10-24Incorporated 2012-10-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HARGREAVES CARBON PRODUCTS EUROPE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2012-10-24
Active officers
3
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
140days
2027-02-28
Next confirmation
27days
2026-11-07
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-10-24
Company no.
08267102
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-05-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-02-28
Accounts made up to2026-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2025-10-24
Next confirmation due2026-11-07
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Wellbar Central 7th Floor, 36 Gallowgate, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4TD, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
