BRITANNIA PARKING GROUP LIMITED
08182990 · Active · Ltd · 14 yrs · Bournemouth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 28 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
28 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRITANNIA PARKING GROUP LIMITED
08182990Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-08-16Incorporated 2012-08-16Health 80/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BRITANNIA PARKING GROUP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
14years
Since 2012-08-16
Active officers
4
8 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
3
All satisfied
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-08-16
Company no.
08182990
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-08-14
Next confirmation due2026-08-28
Company health score
80/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Floor 2 Ocean 80, 80 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8AQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
