GREENFORD FACILITIES LIMITED
08128860 · Liquidation · Ltd · 14 yrs · Liverpool
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 2177 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2020). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 14 Aug 2020).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2020
Next confirmation
14 Aug 2020
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
O'DONNELL, Michael Kane
Director
SQUIRE SANDERS SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2012-07-04
BOGG, Dyson Peter Kelly
Director · Resigned 2018-11-14
BRETT, Paul David
Director · Resigned 2015-06-30
CROSSLEY, Peter Mortimer
Director · Resigned 2012-07-04
HODSDEN, Richard David
Director · Resigned 2016-08-26
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GREENFORD FACILITIES LIMITED
08128860Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-07-03Incorporated 2012-07-03Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for GREENFORD FACILITIES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
14years
Since 2012-07-03
Active officers
1
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
3
1 outstanding
Next accounts
Overdue
2020-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2020-08-14
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-07-03
Company no.
08128860
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2018-09-30(Small)
Next accounts due2020-09-30
Accounts made up to2019-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2019-07-03
Next confirmation due2020-08-14
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O BDO LLP, 5 Temple Square Temple Street, Liverpool, L2 5RH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
