AVONMOUTH BIO POWER ENERGY LIMITED
07932861 · Dissolved · Ltd · 14 yrs · Stoke-On-Trent
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AVONMOUTH BIO POWER ENERGY LIMITED
07932861Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-02-02Incorporated 2012-02-02Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for AVONMOUTH BIO POWER ENERGY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
14years
Since 2012-02-02
Active officers
0
19 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-02-02
Company no.
07932861
Ceased
2023-09-05
SIC codes
35110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-01-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/10
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Blythe House Blythe Park, Cresswell, Stoke-On-Trent, ST11 9RD, England
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

