DEAFKIDZ INTERNATIONAL
07922360 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 14 yrs · Brighton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 12 Feb 2027 (last filed 29 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
12 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DEAFKIDZ INTERNATIONAL
07922360Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2012-01-24Incorporated 2012-01-24Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DEAFKIDZ INTERNATIONAL — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
14years
Since 2012-01-24
Active officers
9
29 resigned
Active PSCs
0
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
79days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
122days
2027-02-12
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-01-24
Company no.
07922360
SIC codes
85600
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-01-29
Next confirmation due2027-02-12
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O West & Berry Limited Nile House, Nile Street, Brighton, BN1 1HW, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
