ENSCO 908 LIMITED
07910848 · Active · Ltd · 14 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jan 2027 (last filed 16 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ENSCO 908 LIMITED
07910848Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2012-01-16Incorporated 2012-01-16Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ENSCO 908 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
14years
Since 2012-01-16
Active officers
2
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
170days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
110days
2027-01-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-01-16
Company no.
07910848
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2026-01-16
Next confirmation due2027-01-30
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Fifth Floor, Clareville House 26-27 Oxendon Street, St. James's, London, SW1Y 4EL, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
