TNUI ASSET FINANCE LTD
07685608 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Brentwood
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 27 Sept 2026 — that's 11 days away. Confirmation statement is due 19 Aug 2027 (last filed 5 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
27 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
19 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TNUI ASSET FINANCE LTD
07685608Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-06-28Incorporated 2011-06-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TNUI ASSET FINANCE LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-06-28
Active officers
1
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
11days
2026-09-27
Next confirmation
337days
2027-08-19
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-06-28
Company no.
07685608
SIC codes
64929
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-27
Accounts made up to2025-12-27
ARD27/12
Last confirmation2026-08-05
Next confirmation due2027-08-19
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Create Business Hub, Ground Floor 5 Rayleigh Road, Hutton, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 1AB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
