PREMIER CARE PARTNERS LIMITED
07664274 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Rochford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 154 days (deadline was 30 Apr 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 23 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2026
Next confirmation
23 Jun 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PREMIER CARE PARTNERS LIMITED
07664274Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-06-09Incorporated 2011-06-09Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PREMIER CARE PARTNERS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-06-09
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-04-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-06-23
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-06-09
Company no.
07664274
SIC codes
88100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-07-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-04-30
Accounts made up to2025-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2025-06-09
Next confirmation due2026-06-23
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
The Gables, 146 Stambridge Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1DT, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
