SPRINGHILL SOLAR PARK LIMITED
07652041 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Exeter
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 24 May 2027 (last filed 10 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
24 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SPRINGHILL SOLAR PARK LIMITED
07652041Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-05-31Incorporated 2011-05-31Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SPRINGHILL SOLAR PARK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-05-31
Active officers
2
19 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
254days
2027-05-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-05-31
Company no.
07652041
SIC codes
35110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-10
Next confirmation due2027-05-24
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Epro Asset Management Ltd Clockwise, Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, EX1 1TS, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
