LYTEC LTD
07567156 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Kirton Lindsey
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Aug 2027 (last filed 18 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
1 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LYTEC LTD
07567156Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-03-16Incorporated 2011-03-16Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-03-16
Active officers
2
1 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
484days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
332days
2027-08-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-03-16
Company no.
07567156
SIC codes
41202432106820982990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-07-18
Next confirmation due2027-08-01
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Lytec Limited Cleatham Road, Cleatham, Kirton Lindsey, North Lincolnshire, DN21 4JW
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
