DIT INCOME SERVICES LIMITED
07548790 · Liquidation · Ltd · 15 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Mar 2027 (last filed 2 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
16 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DIT INCOME SERVICES LIMITED
07548790Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-03-02Incorporated 2011-03-02Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DIT INCOME SERVICES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-03-02
Active officers
5
8 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
169days
2027-02-28
Next confirmation
185days
2027-03-16
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-03-02
Company no.
07548790
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-05-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-02-28
Accounts made up to2026-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2026-03-02
Next confirmation due2027-03-16
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
19th Floor 51 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7DQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
