KGP (SHC) LIMITED
07541787 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Doncaster
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Mar 2027 (last filed 24 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
10 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KGP (SHC) LIMITED
07541787Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-02-24Incorporated 2011-02-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KGP (SHC) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-02-24
Active officers
3
13 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
293days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
150days
2027-03-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-02-24
Company no.
07541787
SIC codes
41202
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2026-02-24
Next confirmation due2027-03-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Waterfront, Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 5PL
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
