CLEVELAND GROUP (HIRE AND SALES) LIMITED
07520210 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Stockton-On-Tees
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026 — that's 49 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 4 Oct 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
4 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CLEVELAND GROUP (HIRE AND SALES) LIMITED
07520210Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2011-02-07Incorporated 2011-02-07Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CLEVELAND GROUP (HIRE AND SALES) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-02-07
Active officers
3
15 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
49days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-10-04
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-02-07
Company no.
07520210
SIC codes
52290
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Full)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2025-09-20
Next confirmation due2026-10-04
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
23a Falcon Court, Preston Farm Industrial Estate, Stockton-On-Tees, TS18 3TX
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
