PREMIER FOODS FINANCE PLC
07487519 · Dissolved · Plc · 15 yrs · St Albans
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PREMIER FOODS FINANCE PLC
07487519Dissolved· Plc· England Wales· 2011-01-10Incorporated 2011-01-10Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PREMIER FOODS FINANCE PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-01-10
Active officers
0
4 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2011-01-10
Company no.
07487519
Ceased
2012-10-09
SIC codes
6523
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—(Null)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
19/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Premier House Centrium Business Park, Griffiths Way, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 2RE, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

