CITY LOFT DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
07480431 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Harrogate
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jan 2027 (last filed 31 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
14 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CITY LOFT DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
07480431Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-12-31Incorporated 2010-12-31Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CITY LOFT DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2010-12-31
Active officers
1
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
124days
2027-01-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-12-31
Company no.
07480431
SIC codes
68100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-12-31
Next confirmation due2027-01-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
1 Princes Square, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1ND, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
