DRAYTON INS. LIMITED
07453031 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Norwich
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 10 Dec 2026 (last filed 26 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
10 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DRAYTON INS. LIMITED
07453031Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-11-26Incorporated 2010-11-26Health 88/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DRAYTON INS. LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2010-11-26
Active officers
3
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
1
All satisfied
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
60days
2026-12-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-11-26
Company no.
07453031
SIC codes
66220
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-26
Next confirmation due2026-12-10
Company health score
88/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Manor Farm Barn School Road, Drayton, Norwich, NR8 6EF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
