EQUA MEAD LEARNING TRUST
07452837 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 15 yrs · Devizes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 Dec 2026 (last filed 5 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
19 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EQUA MEAD LEARNING TRUST
07452837Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2010-11-26Incorporated 2010-11-26Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for EQUA MEAD LEARNING TRUST — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2010-11-26
Active officers
14
57 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
257days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
94days
2026-12-19
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-11-26
Company no.
07452837
SIC codes
85310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2025-12-05
Next confirmation due2026-12-19
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Spring, Market Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 4EB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
