AETHER ENERGY LIMITED
07410280 · Liquidation · Ltd · 15 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 57 days away. Confirmation statement is due 15 Nov 2026 (last filed 1 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
15 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AETHER ENERGY LIMITED
07410280Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-10-18Incorporated 2010-10-18Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2010-10-18
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
57days
2026-10-31
Next confirmation
72days
2026-11-15
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-10-18
Company no.
07410280
SIC codes
64304
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-01-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-10-31
Accounts made up to2026-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2025-11-01
Next confirmation due2026-11-15
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
4th Floor 45 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7AB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
