FOWLERS LETTINGS LIMITED
07336111 · Active · Ltd · 16 yrs · Horsham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 24 Dec 2026 (last filed 10 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
24 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FOWLERS LETTINGS LIMITED
07336111Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-08-04Incorporated 2010-08-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FOWLERS LETTINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-08-04
Active officers
5
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
233days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
75days
2026-12-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-08-04
Company no.
07336111
SIC codes
68310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2025-12-10
Next confirmation due2026-12-24
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
25 Carfax Carfax, Horsham, RH12 1EE, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
