DEAN PAVILION LIMITED
07244374 · Liquidation · Ltd · 16 yrs · Hampton Wick
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 25 Apr 2027 (last filed 11 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
25 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DEAN PAVILION LIMITED
07244374Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-05-05Incorporated 2010-05-05Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-05-05
Active officers
2
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
233days
2027-04-25
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-05-05
Company no.
07244374
SIC codes
56301
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-04-11
Next confirmation due2027-04-25
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Unit 2 Spinnaker Court 1c, Becketts Place, Hampton Wick, Kingston Upon Thames, KT1 4EQ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
