CHUTNEY B LIMITED
07242055 · Active · Ltd · 16 yrs · Cirencester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1295 days (deadline was 28 Feb 2023). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 18 May 2023).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2023
Next confirmation
18 May 2023
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHUTNEY B LIMITED
07242055Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-05-04Incorporated 2010-05-04Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CHUTNEY B LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-05-04
Active officers
1
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2023-02-28
Next confirmation
Overdue
2023-05-18
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-05-04
Company no.
07242055
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
74201
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2021-05-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2023-02-28
Accounts made up to2022-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2022-05-04
Next confirmation due2023-05-18
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
Mcgills, Oakley House, Tetbury Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1US, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
