THE CLORE SOCIAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAMME
07222275 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 16 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 27 Apr 2027 (last filed 13 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
27 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE CLORE SOCIAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAMME
07222275Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2010-04-13Incorporated 2010-04-13Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE CLORE SOCIAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAMME — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-04-13
Active officers
9
26 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
353days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
197days
2027-04-27
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-04-13
Company no.
07222275
SIC codes
85590
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-04-13
Next confirmation due2027-04-27
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
7 Bell Yard, Bell Yard, London, WC2A 2JR, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
