NATIONAL SKILLS ACADEMY FOR POWER LIMITED
07171687 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 16 yrs · Solihull
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 12 Mar 2027 (last filed 26 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
12 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NATIONAL SKILLS ACADEMY FOR POWER LIMITED
07171687Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2010-02-26Incorporated 2010-02-26Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NATIONAL SKILLS ACADEMY FOR POWER LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-02-26
Active officers
2
38 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
181days
2027-03-12
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-02-26
Company no.
07171687
SIC codes
94990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-02-26
Next confirmation due2027-03-12
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Avon House 435 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AA, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
