FAST FINANCE SOLUTIONS LTD
07149404 · Active · Ltd · 16 yrs · Winsford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 29 Jun 2027 (last filed 15 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
29 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FAST FINANCE SOLUTIONS LTD
07149404Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2010-02-08Incorporated 2010-02-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FAST FINANCE SOLUTIONS LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-02-08
Active officers
1
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
80days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
291days
2027-06-29
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-02-08
Company no.
07149404
SIC codes
6920269203
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2026-06-15
Next confirmation due2027-06-29
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Smoke Hall, Smokehall Lane, Winsford, CW7 3BE, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
