BLACKHAM LAND EAST LIMITED
07008709 · Active · Ltd · 17 yrs · Chester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 15 May 2027 (last filed 1 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
15 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BLACKHAM LAND EAST LIMITED
07008709Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2009-09-04Incorporated 2009-09-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BLACKHAM LAND EAST LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
17years
Since 2009-09-04
Active officers
1
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
4
3 outstanding
Next accounts
106days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
241days
2027-05-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-09-04
Company no.
07008709
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-05-01
Next confirmation due2027-05-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Foundation Herons Way, Chester Business Park, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 9GB, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
