HAMBROUGH HOUSE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
06951163 · Active · Ltd · 17 yrs · Winchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 17 Jul 2027 (last filed 3 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
17 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HAMBROUGH HOUSE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
06951163Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2009-07-03Incorporated 2009-07-03Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HAMBROUGH HOUSE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
17years
Since 2009-07-03
Active officers
3
5 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
15days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
305days
2027-07-17
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-07-03
Company no.
06951163
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-03
Next confirmation due2027-07-17
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Little Robertson, Sleepers Hill, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 4NA
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
