TBTL SERVICES LIMITED
06946177 · Active · Ltd · 17 yrs · Keswick
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 8 Jul 2027 (last filed 24 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
8 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TBTL SERVICES LIMITED
06946177Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2009-06-27Incorporated 2009-06-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TBTL SERVICES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
17years
Since 2009-06-27
Active officers
3
12 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
81days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
270days
2027-07-08
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-06-27
Company no.
06946177
SIC codes
471905610156302
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-06-24
Next confirmation due2027-07-08
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Theatre By The Lake, Lakeside, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DJ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
