COORS BREWERS LIMITED
06824686 · Active · Ltd · 17 yrs · Burton Upon Trent
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 5 Mar 2027 (last filed 19 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
5 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
COORS BREWERS LIMITED
06824686Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2009-02-19Incorporated 2009-02-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for COORS BREWERS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
17years
Since 2009-02-19
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
15days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
171days
2027-03-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-02-19
Company no.
06824686
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-19
Next confirmation due2027-03-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Molson Coors Head Office, Horninglow Street, Burton Upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1JZ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
