DEMASKAS LIMITED
06579947 · Liquidation · Ltd · 18 yrs · Swansea
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jan 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 18 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
29 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
18 Mar 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DEMASKAS LIMITED
06579947Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2008-04-29Incorporated 2008-04-29Health 7/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
18years
Since 2008-04-29
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
147days
2027-01-29
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-03-18
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2008-04-29
Company no.
06579947
SIC codes
96090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-29(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-01-29
Accounts made up to2026-04-29
ARD29/04
Last confirmation2025-03-04
Next confirmation due2026-03-18
Company health score
7/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
10 St. Helens Road, Swansea, SA1 4AW
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
