JOWAL PROJECT (UK) LIMITED
06542493 · Active · Ltd · 18 yrs · Grays
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 8 Apr 2027 (last filed 25 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
8 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
JOWAL PROJECT (UK) LIMITED
06542493Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2008-03-25Incorporated 2008-03-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for JOWAL PROJECT (UK) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
18years
Since 2008-03-25
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
81days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
179days
2027-04-08
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2008-03-25
Company no.
06542493
SIC codes
62090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-25
Next confirmation due2027-04-08
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
East Lodge, College Avenue, Grays, RM17 5UN, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
