YEWWOOD LTD
06505368 · Active · Ltd · 18 yrs · Talybont
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 23 Jun 2027 (last filed 9 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
23 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
YEWWOOD LTD
06505368Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2008-02-15Incorporated 2008-02-15Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for YEWWOOD LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
18years
Since 2008-02-15
Active officers
3
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
476days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
285days
2027-06-23
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2008-02-15
Company no.
06505368
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-06-09
Next confirmation due2027-06-23
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Bwlchrosser, Bontgoch, Talybont, Ceredigion, SY24 5DP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
