TWENTY REALISATIONS LTD
06451756 · Administration · Ltd · 18 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 286 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2025). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 26 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2025
Next confirmation
26 Dec 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TWENTY REALISATIONS LTD
06451756Administration· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-12-12Incorporated 2007-12-12Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TWENTY REALISATIONS LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
18years
Since 2007-12-12
Active officers
3
16 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2025-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-12-26
Company details
AdministrationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-12-12
Company no.
06451756
SIC codes
73110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2025-12-31
Accounts made up to2024-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2024-12-12
Next confirmation due2025-12-26
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
82 St. John Street, London, EC1M 4JN
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
