PAINTBOX GROUP LIMITED
06402509 · Dissolved · Ltd · 18 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PAINTBOX GROUP LIMITED
06402509Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-10-18Incorporated 2007-10-18Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
18years
Since 2007-10-18
Active officers
0
16 resigned
Active PSCs
2
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-10-18
Company no.
06402509
Ceased
2025-08-01
SIC codes
64202
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2021-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD28/12
Last confirmation2022-10-18
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Interpath Ltd 2nd Floor, 45 Church Street, Birmingham, B3 2RT
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

