NORTHACRE CAPITAL (7) LIMITED
06362032 · Dissolved · Ltd · 19 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NORTHACRE CAPITAL (7) LIMITED
06362032Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-09-05Incorporated 2007-09-05Health 27/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NORTHACRE CAPITAL (7) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-09-05
Active officers
0
16 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
5
All satisfied
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-09-05
Company no.
06362032
Ceased
2025-02-11
SIC codes
4110068100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2023-09-05
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
27/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
3 Orchard Place, London, SW1H 0BF, England
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

