UNILABS HOLDING LIMITED
06275676 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 19 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 25 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
25 Jun 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
UNILABS HOLDING LIMITED
06275676Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-06-11Incorporated 2007-06-11Health 82/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for UNILABS HOLDING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-06-11
Active officers
2
26 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
19days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-06-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-06-11
Company no.
06275676
SIC codes
86900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-06-11
Next confirmation due2026-06-25
Company health score
82/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
24-32 Stephenson Way, London, NW1 2HD, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
