CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC
06273905 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Hull
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 7 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
7 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC
06273905Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-06-08Incorporated 2007-06-08Health 86/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-06-08
Active officers
9
13 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
7
2 outstanding
Next accounts
109days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-07-07
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-06-08
Company no.
06273905
SIC codes
86900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-06-23
Next confirmation due2026-07-07
Company health score
86/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
5 Beacon Way, Hull, HU3 4AE, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
