KIRKHAM GRAMMAR SCHOOL
06195985 · Administration · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 19 yrs · Preston
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 47 days (deadline was 31 Jul 2026). Confirmation statement is due 16 Apr 2027 (last filed 2 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2026
Next confirmation
16 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KIRKHAM GRAMMAR SCHOOL
06195985Administration· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2007-04-02Incorporated 2007-04-02Health 1/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KIRKHAM GRAMMAR SCHOOL — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-04-02
Active officers
9
37 resigned
Active PSCs
7
15 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-07-31
Next confirmation
212days
2027-04-16
Company details
AdministrationType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-04-02
Company no.
06195985
SIC codes
8520085310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-07-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-07-31
Accounts made up to2025-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-04-02
Next confirmation due2027-04-16
Company health score
1/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Ribby Road, Kirkham, Preston, Lancashire, PR4 2BH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
