VITEC GLOBAL LIMITED
06061099 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Padstow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Apr 2027 (last filed 18 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
1 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
VITEC GLOBAL LIMITED
06061099Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2007-01-22Incorporated 2007-01-22Health 69/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for VITEC GLOBAL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-01-22
Active officers
3
15 resigned
Active PSCs
0
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
202days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
173days
2027-04-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-01-22
Company no.
06061099
SIC codes
7490182990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-03-18
Next confirmation due2027-04-01
Company health score
69/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
Treravel House, C/O House Management Group, Padstow, Cornwall, PL28 8LB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
