DEBT IN CONTROL LIMITED
05994935 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Salford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 118 days (deadline was 20 May 2026). Confirmation statement is due 24 Nov 2026 (last filed 10 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
20 May 2026
Next confirmation
24 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DEBT IN CONTROL LIMITED
05994935Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-11-10Incorporated 2006-11-10Health 76/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DEBT IN CONTROL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2006-11-10
Active officers
1
12 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-05-20
Next confirmation
70days
2026-11-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2006-11-10
Company no.
05994935
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-02-29(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-05-20
Accounts made up to2025-02-26
ARD26/02
Last confirmation2025-11-10
Next confirmation due2026-11-24
Company health score
76/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
Riverside, New Bailey Street, Salford, M3 5FS
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
