MOORFIELD DOVER STREET GP LIMITED
05972497 · Dissolved · Ltd · 19 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
FERGUSON-DAVIE, Charles John
Director
GILBARD, Marc Edward Charles
Director
SANDERSON, Timothy Robin Llewelyn
Secretary · Resigned 2012-09-10
OFFICE ORGANIZATION & SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2006-11-10
EDWARDS, Nicholas William John
Director · Resigned 2019-10-30
SIDWELL, Graham Robert
Director · Resigned 2013-12-13
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOORFIELD DOVER STREET GP LIMITED
05972497Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2006-10-19Incorporated 2006-10-19Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOORFIELD DOVER STREET GP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2006-10-19
Active officers
0
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2006-10-19
Company no.
05972497
Ceased
2022-04-05
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2020-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Moorfield Group, 10 Grosvenor Street, London, England, W1K 4QB, England
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

